Fnpn 2016 header
2016 fnpn avatar
Florida Nurse Practitioner Network

Make your calls to Tally Monday - it's Vital

Posted about 7 years ago by Jean Aertker

Time is of essense here. Just call each member below on monday morning - or lunch break or when ever you get 5 minutes...simply ask them to support house bill 1067 (2011) - death and fetal death registration. Its on the agenda for them on tuesday!!!

Committee Member contact information for CALLING MONDAY and the email address to follow-up with a letter asking to support NP signing of the death certificate bill.

HOUSE HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES QUALITY SUBCOMMITTEE 

               

Last Name

First Name

Party

District

Local Phone

Email Address

             

Boyd

Jim

Rep

68

(850) 488-4086

jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Corcoran

Richard

Rep

45

(850) 488-8528

richard.corcoran@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Diaz

Jose Felix

Rep

115

(850) 488-3616

jose.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Gaetz (M)

Matt

Rep

4

(850) 488-1170

matt.gaetz@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Gonzalez

Eddy

Rep

102

(850) 488-1683

eddy.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Hudson

Matt

Rep

101

(850) 488-1028

matt.hudson@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Metz

Larry

Rep

25

(850) 488-0348

larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Pafford

Mark

Dem

88

(850) 488-0175

mark.pafford@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Randolph

Scott

Dem

36

(850) 488-0660

scott.randolph@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Reed

Betty

Dem

59

(850) 488-5432

betty.reed@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Renuart

Ronald ''Doc''

Rep

18

(850) 488-0001

ronald.renuart@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Rooney, Jr.

Patrick

Rep

83

(850) 488-0322

pat.rooney@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Schwartz

Elaine

Dem

99

(850) 488-0465

elaine.schwartz@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Taylor

Dwayne

Dem

27

(850) 488-0580

dwayne.taylor@myfloridahouse.gov

           

Wood

John

Rep

65

(850) 488-2721

john.wood@myfloridahouse.gov

           

 


Comments

No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.